Committee Members 2016

Go to home page


Positions Name email
President Stuart Ingram stuart@badmintonact.asn.au
Vice President Walter Lim wlim07@yahoo.com.au
Secretary&Anti Doping Officer Brideen Allen secretary@badmintonact.asn.au
Treasurer Margaret Bellchambers bellchambers@grapevine.com.au
Match Secretary Shuen Joe wjoe@bigpond.net.au
Junior Development Steven Huynh coaching@badmintonact.asn.au
Coach Coordinator Steven Huynh coaching@badmintonact.asn.au
Publicity/Webmaster Bas Gintings webmaster@badmintonact.asn.au
Public Officer Brideen Allen secretary@badmintonact.asn.au
General Committee Members
Melanie Pill .
Jacinta Joe .
Auditor Phil Charley .
Clubs' Representatives:
ANU Badminton Club Johann Kwan johann.kwan15@gmail.com
Aspire Badminton Club Steven Huynh aspire.canberra@gmail.com
Belconnen Badminton Club Florian Poppa florian.poppa@anu.edu.au
Bermagui Badminton Club Heather htaker@bigpond.net.au
Canberra Boys Grammar Badminton Club Walter wlim07@yahoo.com.au
Canberra Lions Badminton Club Trevor Jayamanne trevor.jay@hotmail.com
CIT Reid Badminton Club San Neo san-neo-ong@homemail.com.au
Northside Junior Badminton Club Margaret bellchambers@grapevine.com.au
National Badminton Club Elissa Hoang elissahoang@gmail.com
Gungahlin Badminton Club Olaf oschuermann@yahoo.com.au
Southside Badminton Club Brideen southsidebc2900@gmail.com
Tuggeranong Badminton Club Sudesh
Uni of Canberra Badminton Club San Neo san-neo-ong@homemail.com.au
Veterans Badminton Association Sebastian smmendez_nbn@internode.on.net.au